Membership to EuLA is open to national associations representing the lime industry.

You can download the full list of the EuLA membership or browse the map below to find EuLA members.

Austria

  • Fachverband der Stein- und keramischen Industrie

    Wiedner Hauptstraße 63, A-1045 WIEN

    Mr. Andreas Pfeiler (Managing Director)
    +43 (0)5 90 900 3531
    +43 1 505 62 40
    steine@wko.at

Belgium

  • FEDIEX - Fédération des Industries Extractives et Transformatrices de Roches Non Combustibles

    Rue Edouard Belin, 7 - B-1435 MONT-SAINT-GUIBERT

    Mr. Michel Calozet (Managing Director)
    + 32 2 511 61 73
    + 32 2 511 12 84
    M.Calozet@fediex.be

Bulgaria

  • OGNYANOVO-K AD

    7 Pozitano str; 4th floor, Office 15-16 - 1301 SOFIA

    Mr. Nikolay Kolev
    +359 2 989 6578
    +359 2 980 2087
    office@ognyanovo-k.com

Switzerland

  • Kalkfabrik Netstal AG

    CH-8754 NETSTAL

    Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Marti (Managing Director)
    +41 55 646 91 11
    +41 55 646 92 66
    heinz.marti@kfn.ch

Czech Republic

  • Czech Lime Association

    K. Cementarne 1261, CZ-153 00 PRAGUE – 5, Radotin

    M. Lukas Perka (Secretary General)
    + 420 257 911 108
    + 420 257 109 075
    svvapno@svvapno.cz

Germany

  • Bundesverband der Deutschen Kalkindustrie e.V.

    Annastr. 67-71, D-50968 COLOGNE

    Mr. Martin Ogilvie / Mr. Udo Kremer
    +49 221 93 46 74-0
    +49 221 93 46 74 10
    martin.ogilvie@kalk.de / udo.kremer@kalk.de

Denmark

  • FAXE KALK

    Hovedgaden 13, Box 69, DK-4654 FAKSE LADEPLADS

    Cedric de Vicq (Vice President & Managing Director)
    +45 5676 3500
    cedric.de.vicq@lhoist.com

Estonia

  • Nordkalk AS

    Vasalemma, EE-76101 HARJUMAA

    Mr. Andres Rammul
    +372 6713 266
    +372 6713 148
    andres.rammul@nordkalk.com

Spain

  • ANCADE - Asociacion Nacional de Fabricantes de Cales y Derivados de España

    Goya, 23 – 3° Dcha, E-28001 MADRID

    Mr. Rafael Fernández Aller (Managing Director)
    +34 91 426 12 91
    rfaller@ancade.es

Finland

  • Finnish Lime Association

    c/o Nordkalk Corporation
    Skräbbölevägen, 18, FI-21600 PARGAS

    Mr. Jarkko Kaplin
    +358 20 753 7107
    jarkko.kaplin@nordkalk.com

France

  • UP'Chaux - Union des Producteurs de Chaux

    Rue Alfred Roll 3, F-75017 PARIS

    Mrs. Laurence Patourel (Secretary General)
    +33 1 44 01 47 30
    +33 1 40 76 44 64
    Laurence.patourel@upchaux.fr / syndi.chaux@libertysurf.fr

United Kingdom

  • British Lime Association

    C/o Mineral Products Association
    Gillingham House, 38-44 Gillingham Street, LONDON SW1V 1HU

    Ms. Sian Hill (Manager)
    +44 207 963 80 18
    +44 207 918 693872
    sian.hill@mineralproducts.org

Greece

  • Hellenic Lime Association

    Tzaverdella region, Tzaverdella str, 193 00 ASPROPYRGOS ATTIKIS

    Mr. Michalis Raikos (President) / Mr. Manolis Tsimas (Executive Secretary)
    +30 211 850 39 10
    +30 211 850 3828
    info@lime-association.gr

Hungary

  • Carmeuse Hungaria Kft

    Beremend Gyàr 064/1.
    Hrsz Pf.: 40 7827 Beremend

    Ms. Katalin Péterné Marosy
    +3672-574-670
    +3672-574-671
    peternek@carmeuse.hu

Ireland

  • CLOGRENNANE LIME LTD.

    CLOGRENNANE, County Carlow

    Mr. Brian Walsh (Managing Director)
    +353 5991 3 18 11
    +353 5991 3 16 07
    office@clogrennane.ie

Italy

  • UNICALCE SPA

    Via Tonio da Belledo 30 - I-23900 LECCO

    Mr. Carlo Conca
    +39 03 41 25 71
    +39 (0)3 41 25 72 81
    info@unicalce.it

Norway

  • Franzefoss Minerals A/S

    Postboks 53, N-1309 RUD

    Mr. Sten Solum
    +47 67 15 20 00 or +47 05255
    +47 67 15 20 61
    sten.solum@kalk.no

Poland

  • The Polish Lime Association - Stowarzyszenie Przemystu Wapienniczego

    ul. Torunska 5, PL – 30 056 KRAKOW

    Mrs Ada Poszelezny (Secretary General)
    +48 12 626 18 76
    +48 12 626 28 87
    info@wapno-info.pl

Portugal

  • LHOIST IBERICA LUSICAL

    C/O Juan Martinez Goytre
    Valverde, 2025 - ALCANEDE

    Mr. Loïc de Surville (Managing Director)
    + 34 91 761 02 89
    loic.de.surville@lhoist.com
  • CALCIDRATA

    Industrias de Cal, S.A.
    Rua 5 de Outubro Pé da Pedreira, 2025-161 - ALCANEDE 

    Mr. Nuno Baptista
    +351 243 409 030
    +351 243 405 118
    nuno.baptista@calcidrata.pt

Sweden

  • Svenska Kalkföreningen (Swedish Lime Association)

    C/O SMA Mineral AB
    Box 329, 682 27 FILIPSTAD

    Mr. Daniel Juvél (Chairman of the Swedish Lime Association)
    +46 590 164 02
    daniel.juvel@smamineral.com

Slovak Republic

  • Carmeuse Slovakia s.r.o

    Slavec 179 SK – 04911 - SLAVEC

    Mr. Viliam Grega
    +421 58 78 62 222/212
    +421 58 79 21 980
    vgrega@carmeuse.sk